Most Popular Posts Last 30 Days

Sunday, June 29, 2008

Visa to Georgia is not required! Contact Georgian Diplomatic Mission

Georgian Visas are not required for the citizens of the countries on the list:

USA, Austria, Belgium, Germany, Denmark, GB, Spain, Estonia, Japan, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Canada, Cyprus, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Hungary, Poland, Portugal, Greece, France, Slovakia, Finland, Czech Republic, Sweden, Switzerland, Holland.

To find out further details of getting visa to Georgia contact Georgian Diplomatic Mission in one of the following country. List of Georgian Diplomatic Missions.